Corporate Brochure medac

medac is a prosperous, growing company. In the past five years alone, this medium-sized Hamburg pharmaceutical company grew from 900 to around 1,500 employees. Centrifugal forces inevitably grow stronger and the risk of weakening stakeholder, employee, and client loyalty to the company’s core values and culture increases.

It is therefore important to outline the company’s core values to provide orientation so that everyone, both inside and outside, can understand them, follow them, and they can be used to generate loyalty. In other words, stating the company’s attractiveness provides cohesion in the company, binds the company together, and reflects its image onto the market.

In order to visualize and draw attention to this appeal and the company’s reputation, we worked with medac to outline its key values and positions, formulated them authentically in the spirit of medac, and combined them with a user-oriented message to the target groups – and finally set them in stone in the form of a corporate brochure.

About medac
medac GmbH is an owner-operated pharmaceutical company in Hamburg with over 1,500 employees and branches in many European countries. It specializes in treating and diagnosing oncological, urologic, and autoimmune diseases. medac provides niche products in areas of oncology, urology, autoimmune diseases, and orphan diseases for Germany and international markets. A separate diagnostics division that also sells diagnostic products online, rounds out the company organization.

Job:
Corporate communications, image brochure for the medac group

Client:
medac GmbH

Languages:
English, German

Services:
Design, text and image content (German, English), graphics/layout, production

Indication/topics:
Corporate Communications Pharmaceutical SMEs, therapeutic agents, diagnostic products, oncology, autoimmune diseases, urology, orphan diseases, cytostatic drugs, oncologic generic medication

Unternehmensbroschüre / Corporate Brochure

medac wächst und prosperiert. Allein in den vergangenen fünf Jahren wuchs das mittelständische Hamburger Pharmaunternehmen von 900 auf circa 1.500 Mitarbeiter. Da werden die Fliehkräfte zwangsläufig größer und es steigt die Gefahr, dass die Bindung der Akteure, Mitarbeiter und Kunden zum Kern des Unternehmens, zu seinen Werten und seiner Kultur also, schwächer wird.
Umso wichtiger, den sinnstiftenden und Orientierung gebenden Kern eines Unternehmens  herauszuarbeiten, sodass er für jedermannn – sowohl intern als auch extern – nachvollziehbar wird, gelebt werden kann und Bindung erzeugt. Jene Anziehungskraft also, die den Zusammenhalt im Unternehmen ausmacht, die als Bindungskraft wirkt und als Image nach außen in den Markt strahlt.
Um diese Anziehungs- und Strahlkraft sicht- und spürbar werden zu lassen, haben wir gemeinsam mit medac die zentrale Werte und Positionen des Unternehmens herausgearbeitet, haben sie authentisch im Geiste medacs formuliert und kombiniert mit einer nutzerorientierten Ansprache der Zielgruppen – und schlussendlich in Form einer Unternehmensbroschüre gegossen.

Über medac
Die medac GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes Hamburger Pharmaunternehmen mit über 1.500 Mitarbeitern und Niederlassungen in vielen europäischen Ländern, das sich auf die Behandlung und Diagnostik onkologischer, urologischer und autoimmuner Erkrankungen spezialisiert hat. medac bietet in den Bereichen Onkologie, Urologie und Autoimmunerkrankungen sowie Orphan Diseases Nischenprodukte für Deutschland und internationale Märkte an. Eine eigene Sparte Diagnostika, die Diagnostikprodukte auch online vertreibt, vervollständigt die Unternehmensorganisation.

Aufgabe:
Corporate Communication, Imagebroschüre medac-Gruppe

Kunde:
medac GmbH

Sprachen:
Englisch, Deutsch

Leistungen:
Konzeption, Content Text/Bild (Deutsch, Englisch), Grafik/Layout, Produktion

Indikation/Thema:
Unternehmenskommunikation pharmazeutischer Mittelstand, Therapeutika, Diagnostika, Onkologie, Autoimmunerkrankungen, Urologie, Orphan Diseases, Zytostatika, onkologische Generika