Multi-lingual sales material for the clinic sales force

When an healthcare agency is responsible as the lead agency for the German-speaking and BENELUX areas, multilingual implementation – in this case sales material for the clinic field force – is a necessary service. In addition, acrobat.healthcare, the agency for healthcare communication, tackled a problem that makes life difficult for the professional field force.

What was the challenge? Along with adapting the language appropriately and taking into account country-specific regulatory requirements, improvements and additional benefits in two areas were needed: 1) At the material logistics level, incorrect language, region, and target group assignments needed to be reduced with the logistics provider, and the qualitative output of material logistics needed to be optimized. 2) Make life easier for the field force! The stated goal? “When the clinic salesperson opens their case, they shouldn’t have to spend time looking for what they need! They need to be able to recognize the material they need for each client right away according to topic, target group, country, and language.”

The objectives were clear. And the results as well. The positive response from the field force shows that the new SIMDAX sales material with its clear labeling and coding really does make life easier for the clinic sales force! Mission accomplished – Mission erfüllt – mission accomplie – missie geslaagd!

Job:
Multilingual material for the sales force

Languages:
English, French, German, Dutch

Sales regions:
German-speaking areas, BENELUX

Client:
ORION Pharma

Services:
Design codification/material labeling, medical writing, technical translation, layout, illustration, production

Indication/topic:
Acute decompensated heart failure, inotropes, cardiology, cardiac surgery, intensive care

Mehrsprachige Vertriebsmaterialien für den Klinik-Außendienst

Wenn man als Lead-Agentur für die Vertriebsregionen DACH und BENELUX zuständig ist, dann ist die mehrsprachige Umsetzung – in diesem Fall von Vertriebsmaterialien für den Klinikaußendienst – eine Selbstverständlichkeit und Handwerkszeug. acrobat.healthcare, die Agentur für Gesundheitskommunikation, hat sich darüber hinaus die Aufgabe gestellt, ein Problem zu lösen, das dem Fachaußendienst das Leben schwer machte.

Worum ging es? Neben der sprachlich adäquaten Adaption und der Berücksichtigung landesspezifischer regulatorischer Vorgaben, ging es vor allem um Verbesserung und Zusatznutzen in zwei Bereichen: 1) Schon auf der Ebene der Materiallogistik sollten beim Logistikdienstleister Fehlzuordnungen von Sprache, Region und Zielgruppe reduziert und der qualitative Output der Materiallogistik optimiert werden.  2) Dem Außendienstdienst das Leben leichter machen! Formuliertes Ziel: „Wenn der Klinikaußendienst seinen Koffer aufmacht, dann darf er nicht lange rumsuchen müssen! Er muss auf den ersten Blick die für seinen Kunden passenden Materialien erkennen nach Thema, Zielgruppe, Land und Sprache.“

Die Ziele waren also klar. Und das Ergebnis ist es offensichtlich auch. Die positiven Rückmeldungen des Außendienstes zeigen, dass die neuen SIMDAX-Vertriebsmaterialien mit eindeutiger Kennzeichnung und Codierung dem Klinikaußendienst das Leben tatsächlich leichter machen!
Mission erfüllt – mission accomplished – mission accomplie – missie geslaagd!

Aufgabe:
Mehrsprachige Außendienstmaterialien

Sprachen:
Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch

Vertriebsregionen:
DACH, BENELUX

Kunde:
ORION Pharma

Leistungen:
Konzept Codierung/Materialkennzeichnung, Text, Fachübersetzung, Layout, Illustration, Produktion

Indikation/Thema:
akut dekompensierte Herzinsuffizienz, Inotropika, Kardiologie, Kardiochirurgie, Intensivmedizin